Visit our website -->

Our Mission

The Tarrant County Asian American Chamber of Commerce is a coalition of various Asian sub-cultures, bound by their common interests in addressing common needs of Asian community. The TCAACC has assumed responsive leadership in promoting business, community growth and development by:

  • Business support: Helping to create more Asian businesses while professionally assisting those in need.
  • Community Education: Educating its business membership and representing their interest to city, county, state and national legislators.
  • Economic Development: Pursuing economic programs that strengthen and expand the income potential of business within the trade area
  • Civic Responsibility: Promoting programs of a civic, social and cultural nature designed to strengthen functional and aesthetic values of the Tarrant County Asian community.
  • Cultural Education: Pursuing a broad range of civic and social activities that promote recognition of Asian culture and interaction with the community at large.
* * * View our bulletin * * *

Send us an email -->


- Oscar C. Macaraeg
Secretary - Pansy Sheffield
Treasurer - Linda Parong
Vice Presidents
Business Economic Development - Damien Pudjiadi
Education & Planning - Paul Parisot
Membership - Ali Raza
Cultural Affairs - Merna Parcon
Corporate Relations - Carol Thompson
Public Relation Officer - Sidd Sidique
Community Relationship Officer - Peter Dao

Board of Directors
Judy Samuels
John Signo
Judhi Judianto
Myong Chong
Tom Ha


Executive Board 2004

Oscar C. Macaraeg - President
Rebecca Koo - Secretary
Judhi Judianto - Treasurer

Champ Teng - Public Relations > AsianBeatNews
Sue Kim - VP Membership NewEngland Financial
Kenny Ordonez - VP Economic and Business Development
Carol Thompson - VP Corporate Relations and Event
Linda Parong- VP Cultural Affairs
Paul Le - VP Education, Planning and Strateg PHL International

Board Members
Linda Parong
Judy Samuel- State Farm
Sidd Siddiqui- Burlington Northern SantaFe
Jasmine Chai
Peter Dao
Sindy Kong
Kiran Patel

Legal Counsel
Joe Orr
John P. Clarson - Radio Shack

Advisory Board
Alfreda Johnson
Betty Nguyen - CBS 11 Texas
Chuck Thompson
Damian Pudjiadi
Gary Hardie - Star Telegram
Janey Shih - Lockheed Martin
Jim W. Randle
Noel P. Boado - JP Morgan Chase
John Carpenter - American Airline
Katie Chang - JP Morgan Chase
Sunny Graham - KB Home
Linda Caram - SBC Communication
Cliff Cook - Fort Worth Police Department
Paul Parisot - Burlington Northern Santa Fe
Evan Taylor - StateFarm

Oscar C. Macaraeg


For more information contact Oscar C. Macaraeg
Phone: 817-212-2690
Fax: 817-212-2697

Visit us --> 808 Throckmorton St. Suite 202 Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Comming from Dallas. Go west along I-20. Merge onto US-287 North via exit number 442B toward downtown Fort Worth. Take Martin L King Jr Frwy/TX-280 Spur West toward downtown. Merge onto TX-280 Spur W. Take the E 6TH ST exit on the left. Turn slight right onto E 6TH ST. Turn left onto Houston St/US-287 BR South.